Free software movement of west bengal

Fsmi General Council Members

1. Debesh K Das

2. Nandini Mukherjee

3. Ashoke R Thakur

4. Sankhayan Choudhury

5. Ujjwal Mukhopadhyay

6. Anindya Bose

7. Indranil Dasgupta

8. Soumyabrata Das

9. Prabir Panda

10. Sudip Sengupta


Free Software West Bengal is a group of enthusiasts, developers,
users working towards providing technology with global standards for local communities.
We invite everyone who wants to help communities adopt technology in a free and fair way.

Contact us

Nandini Mukherjee